Products from Arte Indio Fair Trade

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 14
No results were found for the filter!
Romero Blanco (white) from Peru
Romero Blanco (white) from Peru
Romero Blanco (white) from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack This herb has many names: "Bridal herb, wedding flower, wedding herb, coronet herb, lady herb, sea dew, rosemary, rosemary, rosemary, frankincense, rosmary". From this...
€4.50 *
69 items in stock
Canela (cinnamon bark) from Peru
Canela (cinnamon bark) from Peru
Canela (cinnamon bark) from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 5 g pack Cinnamon creates a very relaxed, exotic atmosphere in the room, as it is considered a warming spice and thus has a warming effect on the smoke, opening the heart, gives...
€3.50 *
41 items in stock
Whole cloves from Peru
Whole cloves from Peru
Whole cloves from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 3 g pack The whole carnation shows a finer, pleasantly spicy aroma and has a cleaning effect. They strengthen self-esteem and self-confidence. It also increases concentration and...
€3.50 *
80 items in stock
Muña from Peru
Muña from Peru
Muña from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Muňa - Minthostachys setosa Aromatic Andean mint from the mountains of South America are about 3500m above sea level. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples...
€4.49 *
42 items in stock
Cedron from Peru
Cedron from Peru
Cedron from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Lemon balm soothes people with great mental tension, promotes creativity and ability to concentrate. This makes it ideal for the time of exam preparation. Not suitable for consuming....
€4.49 *
43 items in stock
Nogal leaves from Peru
Nogal leaves from Peru
Nogal leaves from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 15 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for...
€4.50 *
50 items in stock
Toronjil from Peru
Toronjil from Peru
Toronjil from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Exudes a fresh lemony scent. There is strength to let go of feelings and opens up new perspectives. The herb should let the money flow! Not suitable for consuming. fresh lemon smell...
€4.50 *
28 items in stock
Anise from Peru
Anise from Peru
Anise from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 14 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for...
€4.50 *
38 items in stock
Mint from Peru
Mint from Peru
Mint from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 14 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for natural...
€4.50 *
23 items in stock
Eucalyptus leaves from Peru
Eucalyptus leaves from Peru
Eucalyptus leaves from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 14 g pack Reported effect: It is said that eucalyptus can kill germs. It also has a reputation for driving away evil spirits. It can promote concentration and dampen violent emotions....
€4.50 *
39 items in stock
Mallow leaves from Peru
Mallow leaves from Peru
Mallow leaves from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also...
€4.50 *
49 items in stock
Hierba Luisa from Peru
Hierba Luisa from Peru
Hierba Luisa from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Hierba Luisa (lemon verbena or scented verbena) exudes a fresh lemon fragrance. There is strength to let go of feelings and opens up new perspectives. The herb should let the...
€4.50 *
99 items in stock
Hinojo from Peru
Hinojo from Peru
Hinojo from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 13 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for...
€4.49 *
17 items in stock
Altamira from Peru
Altamira from Peru
Altamira from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 5 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for...
€4.49 *
18 items in stock
Santolina (Lavender) from Peru
Santolina (Lavender) from Peru
Santolina (Lavender) from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 5 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but...
€4.49 *
7 items in stock
Paico from Peru
Paico from Peru
Paico from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Paico (Mexican ragweed) Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant...
€4.50 *
20 items in stock
Flor de Overo from Peru
Flor de Overo from Peru
Flor de Overo from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 5 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for...
€4.49 *
4 items in stock
Hoja de Boldo / Boldo leaves from Peru
Hoja de Boldo / Boldo leaves from Peru
Hoja de Boldo / Boldo leaves from Peru 100% fair trade item approx. 10 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant...
€4.49 *
82 items in stock
Orange leaves from Peru
Orange leaves from Peru
Orange leaves from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 13 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also...
€4.49 *
27 items in stock
Pimpinella from Peru
Pimpinella from Peru
Pimpinella from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also for...
€4.49 *
54 items in stock
Cocoa shells from Peru
Cocoa shells from Peru
Cocoa shells from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Already the Mayas smoked cocoa shells, they can be mixed very well with other herbs or resins and then their pleasantly spicy fragrance, reminiscent of roasted cocoa, develops....
€4.50 *
90 items in stock
Hoja del olvido from Peru
Hoja del olvido from Peru
Hoja del olvido from Peru 100% fair traded approx. 10 g pack Not suitable for consuming. Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but also...
€4.50 *
27 items in stock
Romero Verde (green) from Peru
Romero Verde (green) from Peru
Romero Verde (green) from Peru 100% fair traded Rosemary (Romero) white This herb has many names: "Bridal herb, wedding flower, wedding herb, coronet herb, lady herb, sea dew, rosemary, rosemary, rosemary, frankincense, rosmary". From...
€4.50 *
52 items in stock
Matchbox with llama motif
Matchbox with llama motif
Matchbox with llama motif 40 woods
€1.20 *
34 items in stock
Copal from Peru / 20 g pack
Copal from Peru / 20 g pack
Copal from Peru / 20 g pack 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: The Copal offered here comes from Peru. There it has a meaning similar to that of our frankincense. Copal is very common in Peru and is used by the population for...
€8.00 *
153 items in stock
Myrrh from Peru / 20 g pack
Myrrh from Peru / 20 g pack
Myrrh from Peru / 20 g pack 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: The Copal offered here comes from Peru. There it has a meaning similar to that of our frankincense. Copal is very common in Peru and is used by the population for...
€8.00 *
117 items in stock
Incense from Peru / 20 g pack
Incense from Peru / 20 g pack
Incense from Peru / 20 g pack 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: Frankincense (Boswellia) was already known in ancient Egypt as a smoking and healing agent because of its aromatic scent and its disinfectant and anti-inflammatory...
€8.00 *
114 items in stock
Palo Santo from Peru (grated)
Palo Santo from Peru (grated)
Palo Santo from Peru (grated) 100% fair traded 20 g pack Incense resins / incense: Palo Santo (Burserea graveolens), grated: The Palo Santo offered here, also called "sacred wood", comes from Peru. There it has been used by the...
€8.00 *
165 items in stock
Palo Santo from Peru in one piece / 100 gr
Palo Santo from Peru in one piece / 100 gr
Palo Santo from Peru in one piece / 100 gr 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: Palo Santo (Burserea graveolens), grated: The Palo Santo offered here, also called "sacred wood", comes from Peru. There it has been used by the...
€25.00 *
14 items in stock
Carob tree coal from Peru in one piece / 100 gr
Carob tree coal from Peru in one piece / 100 gr
Carob tree coal from Peru in one piece / 100 gr 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it serves to exude pleasant scents, but...
€12.00 *
15 items in stock
Andean mixture from Peru / 20 gr
Andean mixture from Peru / 20 gr
Andean mixture from Peru / 20 gr 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: mixture Palo Santo, frankincense, myhrre, copal, cinnamon. cloves Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the...
€8.00 *
28 items in stock
Pachamama mixture from Peru / 20 gr
Pachamama mixture from Peru / 20 gr
Pachamama mixture from Peru / 20 gr 100% fair traded Incense resins / incense: mixture Palo Santo, Cinnamon, Romero, Orange, Paico Smoking: Smoking with different incense is practiced by all peoples around the world. On the one hand, it...
€8.00 *
26 items in stock
1 From 14
Viewed

Produkte von Arte Indio Fair Trade

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 12
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Romero Blanco (Weiß) aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Romero Blanco (Weiß) aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Rosmarin (Romero) Weiß Dieses Kraut hat viele Namen: „ Brautkraut, Hochzeitsblümchen, Hochzeitskraut, Kranzenkraut, Marienkraut, Meertau, Rosmarein, Röslimarie, Rosmariggen,Weihrauchkraut, Rosmary“. Daraus...
4,50 € *
Noch 70 Artikel am Lager
Canela (Zimtrinde) aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
Canela (Zimtrinde) aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Canela (Zimtrinde) Zimt erzeugt eine sehr entspannte, exotische Stimmung im Raum, gilt es doch als wärmendes Gewürz und wirkt so bei Räucherungen auch die Seele wärmend, das Herz öffnend, gibt Entspannung...
3,50 € *
Noch 44 Artikel am Lager
Ganze Nelken aus Peru / ca. 3 g Packung
Ganze Nelken aus Peru / ca. 3 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Ganze Nelken Die ganze Nelke zeigt ein feineres, angenehm würziges Aroma und wirkt reinigend. Sie stärken das Selbstwertgefühl und das Selbstvertrauen. Ebenso steigert sie die Konzentration und Kreativität....
3,50 € *
Noch 80 Artikel am Lager
Muña aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Muña aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Muňa - Minthostachys setosa Aromatische Andenminze aus den Bergen von Südamerika bist auf der Höhe ca. 3500m über dem Meeresspiegel. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen...
4,49 € *
Noch 43 Artikel am Lager
Cedron aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Cedron aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Cedron aus Peru Zitronenmelisse beruhigt gerade bei großer geistiger Anspannung, fördert die Kreativität und Konzentrationsfähigkeit. Damit ist sie hervorragend für die Zeit der Prüfungsvorbereitung...
4,49 € *
Noch 43 Artikel am Lager
Nogal Blätter aus Peru / ca. 15 g Packung
Nogal Blätter aus Peru / ca. 15 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Nogal Blätter aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen...
4,50 € *
Noch 50 Artikel am Lager
Toronjil aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Toronjil aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Toronjil Blätter aus Peru Verströmt einen frischen zitronigen Duft. Es gibt Kraft, um Gefühle loszulassen und eröffnet neue Perspektiven. Das Kraut soll das Geld fließen lassen! Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet....
4,50 € *
Noch 28 Artikel am Lager
Anis aus Peru / ca. 14 g Packung
Anis aus Peru / ca. 14 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Anis aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer Düfte...
4,50 € *
Noch 38 Artikel am Lager
Minze aus Peru / ca. 14 g Packung
Minze aus Peru / ca. 14 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Minze aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer Düfte...
4,50 € *
Noch 25 Artikel am Lager
Eukalyptusblätter aus Peru / ca. 14 g Packung
Eukalyptusblätter aus Peru / ca. 14 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Eukalyptusblätter aus Peru Nachgesagte Wirkung: Man sagt, Eukalyptus kann Keime abtöten. Zudem hat es den Ruf, böse Geister zu vertreiben. Es kann die Konzentration fördern und heftige Emotionen dämpfen....
4,50 € *
Noch 41 Artikel am Lager
Malvenblätter aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Malvenblätter aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Malvenbläter aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer...
4,50 € *
Noch 49 Artikel am Lager
Hierba Luisa aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Hierba Luisa aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Hierba Luisa (Zitronenverbene oder duftendes Eisenkraut) aus Peru Hierba Luisa (Zitronenverbene oder duftendes Eisenkraut) verströmt einen frischen zitronigen Duft. Es gibt Kraft, um Gefühle loszulassen und...
4,50 € *
Noch 100 Artikel am Lager
Hinojo aus Peru / ca. 13 g Packung
Hinojo aus Peru / ca. 13 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Hinojo aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer Düfte...
4,49 € *
Noch 17 Artikel am Lager
Altamira aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
Altamira aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Altamina aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer...
4,49 € *
Noch 18 Artikel am Lager
Santolina (Lavendel) aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
Santolina (Lavendel) aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Lavendel aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer...
4,49 € *
Noch 7 Artikel am Lager
Paico aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Paico aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Paico aus Peru (mexikanische Traubenkraut) aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient...
4,50 € *
Noch 20 Artikel am Lager
Flor de Overo aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
Flor de Overo aus Peru / ca. 5 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Flor de overo aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen...
4,49 € *
Noch 4 Artikel am Lager
Hoja de Boldo / Boldoblätter aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Hoja de Boldo / Boldoblätter aus Peru / ca. 10...
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Hoja de Boldo / Boldoblätter aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum...
4,49 € *
Noch 82 Artikel am Lager
Orangenblätter aus Peru / ca. 13 g Packung
Orangenblätter aus Peru / ca. 13 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Orangenbläter aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen...
4,49 € *
Noch 27 Artikel am Lager
Pimpinella aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Pimpinella aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Pinpinella aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer...
4,49 € *
Noch 54 Artikel am Lager
Kakaoschalen aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Kakaoschalen aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Kakaoschalen aus Peru Schon die Mayas räucherten Kakaoschalen, sie lassen sich sehr gut mit anderen Kräutern oder Harzen mischen und es entfaltet sich dann besonders gut ihr angenehm würziger, an gerösteten...
4,50 € *
Noch 90 Artikel am Lager
Hoja del olvido aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Hoja del olvido aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Hoja del olvido aus Peru Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen...
4,50 € *
Noch 27 Artikel am Lager
Romero Verde (grün) aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
Romero Verde (grün) aus Peru / ca. 10 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Rosmarin (Romero) Weiß Dieses Kraut hat viele Namen: „ Brautkraut, Hochzeitsblümchen, Hochzeitskraut, Kranzenkraut, Marienkraut, Meertau, Rosmarein, Röslimarie, Rosmariggen,Weihrauchkraut, Rosmary“. Daraus...
4,50 € *
Noch 52 Artikel am Lager
Streichholzschachtel mit Llama motiv
Streichholzschachtel mit Llama motiv
40 Hölzer
1,20 € *
Noch 40 Artikel am Lager
Copal aus Peru / 20 g Packung
Copal aus Peru / 20 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Das hier angebotene Copal stammt aus Peru. Dort kommt ihm eine ähnliche Bedeutung, wie bei uns dem Weihrauch zu. In Peru ist Copal sehr verbreitet und wird von der Bevölkerung...
6,89 € *
Noch 156 Artikel am Lager
Myrrhe aus Peru / 20 g Packung
Myrrhe aus Peru / 20 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Das hier angebotene Copal stammt aus Peru. Dort kommt ihm eine ähnliche Bedeutung, wie bei uns dem Weihrauch zu. In Peru ist Copal sehr verbreitet und wird von der Bevölkerung...
6,89 € *
Noch 124 Artikel am Lager
Weihrauch aus Peru / 20 g Packung
Weihrauch aus Peru / 20 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Weihrauch (Boswellia) war als Räucher- und Heilmittel wegen seinem aromatischen Duft und seiner desinfizierenden und entzündungshemmenden Wirkung bereits bei den alten Ägyptern...
6,89 € *
Noch 120 Artikel am Lager
Palo Santo aus Peru (geraspelt) / 20 g Packung
Palo Santo aus Peru (geraspelt) / 20 g Packung
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Palo Santo(Burserea graveolens), geraspelt: Das hier angebotene Palo Santo, auch „heiliges Holz“ genannt, stammt aus Peru. Dort wird es seit Jahrhunderten von der einheimischen...
6,89 € *
Noch 169 Artikel am Lager
Palo Santo aus Peru am Stück / 100 gr
Palo Santo aus Peru am Stück / 100 gr
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Palo Santo(Burserea graveolens), geraspelt: Das hier angebotene Palo Santo, auch „heiliges Holz“ genannt, stammt aus Peru. Dort wird es seit Jahrhunderten von der einheimischen...
22,99 € *
Noch 15 Artikel am Lager
Johannisbrotbaum Kohle aus Peru am Stück / 100 gr
Johannisbrotbaum Kohle aus Peru am Stück / 100 gr
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient einerseits zum Verströmen angenehmer Düfte aber auch zu...
11,99 € *
Noch 15 Artikel am Lager
Andean Mischung from Peru / 20 gr
Andean Mischung from Peru / 20 gr
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Mischung Palo Santo, Weihrauch, Myhrre, Copal, Zimt. Nelken Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es...
6,99 € *
Noch 28 Artikel am Lager
Pachamama Mischung from Peru / 20 gr
Pachamama Mischung from Peru / 20 gr
100% fair gehandelter Artikel Räucherharze/-Räucherhölzer: Mischung Palo Santo, Zimt, Romero, Orange, Paico Räuchern: Das Räuchern mit verschiedenen Räucherstoffen wird von allen Völkern auf der ganzen Welt praktiziert. Es dient...
6,99 € *
Noch 28 Artikel am Lager
1 von 12
Zuletzt angesehen